Back to top

TAKE OUR
CATARACT SELF TEST
HOW WAS
YOUR VISIT?
1 3 3 4 5
TAKE OUR
LASIK SELF TEST

Seminars

FontResizer

The Eye Institute of West Florida believes that patient education is one of the most important aspects of our practice. To ensure that we provide our patients with the highest level of information regarding their eye health and different treatment options, we proudly offer educational seminars for our different services throughout the year. We have multiple seminars about correcting your vision and getting out of glasses with laser cataract surgery, eyelid rejuvenation (and whether insurance may cover your procedure), and dry eye syndrome. Join us for one of our seminars on the dates listed below:

LIVE CATARACT SEMINARS

Wednesday, October 26 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, November 7 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, December 5 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, January 16 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, February 20 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, March 6 - LIVE Cataract Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

EYELID SEMINARS

Wednesday, January 25 - Eyelid Seminar
5:30 p.m. - Tampa Office

Tuesday, February 28 - Eyelid Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

Monday, March 20 - Eyelid Seminar
3:30 p.m. - St. Petersburg Office

Tuesday, March 28 - Eyelid Seminar
3:30 p.m. - Largo Office

DRY EYE SEMINARS

Friday, February 17 - Dry Eye Syndrome 
1:00 p.m. - Largo Office

Friday, March 24 - Dry Eye Syndrome
1:00 p.m. - Largo Office


Yes! I'd like to attend one of your 2016-2017 seminars:

(Please complete form and click "Submit" to confirm your registration)